Martin Norris
Service Manager

1.604.861 .1924
martin@dynamicspecialty.com

Cheyenne Gurr
Service Coordinator

1.604.882.9333
cheyenne@dynamicspecialty.com

Laramie Jubinville
Blue Bird Support Manager

1.604.882.9333
laramie@dynamicspecialty.com

Jonathon Mills
Senior Blue Bird Technician

1.604.861.4346
jmills@dynamicspecialty.com

Stan Jones
Lead Service Technician - BC

1.604.882.9333
stan@dynamicspecialty.com

Tylar Wall
Lead Service Technician - AB

1.780.777.6284
twall@dynamicspecialty.com

Sales Inquiries

Contact us to learn about a vehicle that is perfect for your needs.

Our experienced sales team will be happy to help you and our state of the art facilities are at your service.

Get In Touch

Parts Inquiries

Contact us today for assistance with all of your parts needs.

Our experienced parts team will be happy to help you and our state of the art facilities are at your service.

Get In Touch