Dominque Viau
President

dom@dynamicspecialty.com

Erin Francis
VP Operations

1.604.861.1068
erin@dynamicspecialty.com

Tyler Carmont
Accounting Manager

tyler@dynamicspecialty.com

Gayle Lee
Office Administrator

gayle@dynamicspecialty.com

Kari Arthur
Materials Manager

kari@dynamicspecialty.com

Chrystal Stockli
Materials Coordinator

chrystal@dynamicspecialty.com

Tammy Son
Human Resources Administrative Assistant

tammy@dynamicspecialty.com

Sales Inquiries

Contact us to learn about a vehicle that is perfect for your needs.



Our experienced sales team will be happy to help you and our state of the art facilities are at your service.

Get In Touch