Staff Member Contact

Dominique Viau
President

(604) 882-9333
dom@dynamicspecialty.com

Contact 2

Doug Ferguson
Contract Manager

(604) 861-2379
doug@dynamicspecialty.com

Kevin Voth
Branch Manager/Vehicle Sales - Calgary

(403) 899-3377
kevin@dynamicspecialty.com

Logo black background

Tony Li
Director of Production

(604) 882-9333
tony@dynamicspecialty.com

Chris Kasdorf
Lead Production Technician

(604) 861-2243
chris@dynamicspecialty.com

Dynamic Staff Member

Erin Francis
Fleet Support Manager

(604) 861-1068
erin@dynamicspecialty.com

Kari Arthur
Materials Manager

(604) 882-9333
kari@dynamicspecialty.com

Chrystal Stockli
Materials Coordinator

(604) 882-9333
chrystal@dynamicspecialty.com

Gayle Lee
Office Administrator - BC

(604) 882-9333
gayle@dynamicspecialty.com

Yvette Niro
Office Administrator - Calgary

1-888-416-9333
yvette@dynamicspecialty.com

 

Sales Inquiries
Contact us to learn about a vehicle that is perfect for your needs.

Our experienced sales team will be happy to help you and our state of the art facilities are at your service.

Get In Touch

Parts Inquiries
Contact us today for assistance with all of your parts needs.

Our experienced parts team will be happy to help you and our state of the art facilities are at your service.

Get In Touch