General Sales Inquiries

Call Toll Free
(888) 416-9333

Hours
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday to Friday

Sales Team

Margarita Natavio
School Bus Sales Manager - BC & AB

(604) 862-1997
margarita@dynamicspecialty.com

Patric Tremblay
Vehicle Sales - BC

(604) 861-067
patric@dynamicspecialty.com

Bryan Sotheran
Vehicle Sales - BC

(604) 916-4282
bryan@dynamicspecialty.com

Doug Fergusson
Contract Manager

(604) 861-2379
doug@dynamicspecialty.com

Kris Dumanski
Vehicle Sales - AB

(780) 910-9502
kris@dynamicspecialty.com

Jennifer Shortt
Sales Coordinator

(604) 882-9333
jennifer@dynamicspecialty.com

Sales Inquiries

Contact us to learn about a vehicle that is perfect for your needs.

Our experienced sales team will be happy to help you and our state of the art facilities are at your service.

Get In Touch

Parts Inquiries

Contact us today for assistance with all of your parts needs.

Our experienced parts team will be happy to help you and our state of the art facilities are at your service.

Get In Touch