General Sales Inquiries

Call Toll Free
1.888.416.9333

Hours
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday to Friday

Sales Team

Dominique Viau
President

1.604.861.1469
dom@dynamicspecialty.com

Patric Tremblay
Vehicle Sales

1.604.861.1067
patric@dynamicspecialty.com

Bryan Sotheran
Vehicle Sales

1.604.916.4282
bryan@dynamicspecialty.com

Doug Fergusson
Contract Manager

1.604.861.2379
doug@dynamicspecialty.com

John Cappelletti
Sales & Service Coordinator

1.780.910.9502
john@dynamicspecialty.com

Margarita Natavio
School Bus Sales Manager

1.604.862.1997
margarita@dynamicspecialty.com

Jennifer Shortt
Sales Coordinator

jennifer@dynamicspecialty.com

Sales Inquiries

Contact us to learn about a vehicle that is perfect for your needs.



Our experienced sales team will be happy to help you and our state of the art facilities are at your service.

Get In Touch