<h2><a href=''>The Dynamic Edge</a></h2><p>Every Dynamic vehicle meets the highest standards in design, durability and innovation.</p> <h2><a href=''>The Dynamic Edge</a></h2><p>Every Dynamic vehicle meets the highest standards in design, durability and innovation.</p> <h2><a href=''>The Dynamic Edge</a></h2><p>Every Dynamic vehicle meets the highest standards in design, durability and innovation.</p> <h2><a href=''>The Dynamic Edge</a></h2><p>Every Dynamic vehicle meets the highest standards in design, durability and innovation.</p>
Dominique Viau, President<br />Cel: (604) 861-1469<br />Email: <a href='mailto:dom@dynamicspecialty.com'>dom@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Erin Francis, V.P. Operations<br />Cel: (604) 861-1068<br />Email: <a href='mailto:erin@dynamicspecialty.com'>erin@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Patric Tremblay - Vehicle Sales<br />Cel: (604) 861-1067<br />Email: <a href='mailto:patric@dynamicspecialty.com'>patric@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Burim Fejzula - Vehicle Sales<br />Cel: (604) 862-1997<br />Email: <a href='mailto:burim@dynamicspecialty.com'>burim@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Bryan Sotheran - Vehicle Sales<br />Cel: (604) 319-6150<br />Email: <a href='mailto:bryan@dynamicspecialty.com'>bryan@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Mike Fraser - School Bus Sales Manager<br />Cel: (604) 812-8946<br />Email: <a href='mailto:mike@dynamicspecialty.com'>mike@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Doug Fergusson, Contract Manager<br />Cel: (604) 861-2379<br />Email: <a href='mailto:doug@dynamicspecialty.com'>doug@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Chris Kasdorf, Production Manager<br />Cel: (604) 861-2243<br />Email: <a href='mailto:chris@dynamicspecialty.com'>chris@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Martin Norris, Service Manager<br />Cel: (604) 861-1924<br />Email: <a href='mailto:martin@dynamicspecialty.com'>martin@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Ken Wheeler, Blue Bird Parts and Warranty Support<br />Cel: (604) 831-7946<br />Email: <a href='mailto:kwheeler@dynamicspecialty.com'>kwheeler@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Tyler Major, Controller<br />Email: <a href='mailto:tyler@dynamicspecialty.com'>tyler@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Tyler Carmont, Admin Assistant, Accounts Payable<br />Email: <a href='mailto:tcarmont@dynamicspecialty.com'>tcarmont@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Janine Cartwright, Warranty Administrator
<br />Email: <a href='mailto:janine@dynamicspecialty.com'>janine@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Jennifer Shortt, Sales Coordinator<br />Email: <a href='mailto:jennifer@dynamicspecialty.com'>jennifer@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Kari Arthur, Materials Manager<br />Email: <a href='mailto:kari@dynamicspecialty.com'>kari@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Laramie Jubinville, Service Administration<br />Email: <a href='mailto:laramie@dynamicspecialty.com'>laramie@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Gayle Lee, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant<br />Email: <a href='mailto:gayle@dynamicspecialty.com'>gayle@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Chrystal Stockli, Shipping / Receiving <br />Email: <a href='mailto:chrystal@dynamicspecialty.com'>chrystal@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Martin's Service Team, 
Left to Right: Jeff Sutton, Jonathon Mills, Bob Brooks, Steven Skye, Laramie Jubinville, Ron Brett, Stan Jones, Martin Norris, Chris Borst, Ken Wheeler Chris' Production Team, Left to Right: Pieter Muller, Gerry Jones, Jack Steele, Chris Kasdorf, Kevin McPherson, John Denobriga
 

The right people. The right bus.

In the two decades Dynamic has been in business, we’ve fostered an environment of trust and collaboration amongst our staff.

Our employees stay with the company because they value the many benefits of working together with people who maintain high personal standards. That’s why fifty percent of our staff have been here for more than ten years.

Testimonials

Dynamic embodies a true character of respect, fairness, honesty and professionalism. They continue to work closely with us in an effort to produce a top-quality product. The team at Dynamic lives up to the company's name - dynamic!

The Team Goshen
Coach
our-team