<h2><a href=''>The Dynamic Edge</a></h2><p>Every Dynamic vehicle meets the highest standards in design, durability and innovation.</p> <h2><a href=''>The Dynamic Edge</a></h2><p>Every Dynamic vehicle meets the highest standards in design, durability and innovation.</p> <h2><a href=''>The Dynamic Edge</a></h2><p>Every Dynamic vehicle meets the highest standards in design, durability and innovation.</p> <h2><a href=''>The Dynamic Edge</a></h2><p>Every Dynamic vehicle meets the highest standards in design, durability and innovation.</p>
Dominique Viau, President<br />Cel: (604) 861-1469<br />Email: <a href='mailto:dom@dynamicspecialty.com'>dom@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Erin Francis, V.P. Operations<br />Cel: (604) 861-1068<br />Email: <a href='mailto:erin@dynamicspecialty.com'>erin@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Mike Fraser,  VP Sales<br />Cel: (604) 812-8946<br />Email: <a href='mailto:mike@dynamicspecialty.com'>mike@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Patric Tremblay,  Vehicle Sales<br />Cel: (604) 861-1067<br />Email: <a href='mailto:patric@dynamicspecialty.com'>patric@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Bryan Sotheran,  Vehicle Sales<br />Cel: (604) 916-4282<br />Email: <a href='mailto:bryan@dynamicspecialty.com'>bryan@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Doug Fergusson, Contract Manager<br />Cel: (604) 861-2379<br />Email: <a href='mailto:doug@dynamicspecialty.com'>doug@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Chris Kasdorf, Production Manager<br />Cel: (604) 861-2243<br />Email: <a href='mailto:chris@dynamicspecialty.com'>chris@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Martin Norris, Service Manager<br />Cel: (604) 861-1924<br />Email: <a href='mailto:martin@dynamicspecialty.com'>martin@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Tyler Carmont, Accounting Manager<br />Email: <a href='mailto:tcarmont@dynamicspecialty.com'>tcarmont@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Janine Cartwright, Warranty Administrator
<br />Email: <a href='mailto:janine@dynamicspecialty.com'>janine@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Jennifer Shortt, Sales Coordinator<br />Email: <a href='mailto:jennifer@dynamicspecialty.com'>jennifer@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Kari Arthur, Materials Manager<br />Email: <a href='mailto:kari@dynamicspecialty.com'>kari@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Laramie Jubinville, Service Administration<br />Email: <a href='mailto:laramie@dynamicspecialty.com'>laramie@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Gayle Lee, Receptionist/Administrative Assistant<br />Email: <a href='mailto:gayle@dynamicspecialty.com'>gayle@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Chrystal Stockli, Shipping / Receiving <br />Email: <a href='mailto:chrystal@dynamicspecialty.com'>chrystal@dynamicspecialty.com</a> Martin's Service Team, 
Left to Right: Jeff Sutton, Jonathon Mills, Bob Brooks, Steven Skye, Laramie Jubinville, Ron Brett, Stan Jones, Martin Norris, Chris Borst Chris' Production Team, Left to Right: Pieter Muller, Gerry Jones, Jack Steele, Chris Kasdorf, Kevin McPherson, John Denobriga
 

The right people. The right bus.

In the two decades Dynamic has been in business, we’ve fostered an environment of trust and collaboration amongst our staff.

Our employees stay with the company because they value the many benefits of working together with people who maintain high personal standards. That’s why fifty percent of our staff have been here for more than ten years.

Testimonials

Dom and his staff always take the time to provide helpful information and provide excellent after sales service when it comes to warranty issues and replacement parts - any issues are handled promptly and professionally.

Murray Nicholl Thirdwave
Bus Services
our-team